AHSCA WA Associate Members

Previous Next
Associate Members

Name: Andrei Mitran

Email: andrei.mitran@lucidconsulting.com.au

Name: Craig Meakins

Email: craig@meakinshydraulics.com.au

Name: Damon Smith

Email: damon.smith@jacobs.com

Name: Dennis Preston

Email: Dennis.Preston@ghd.com

Name: Erika Voges

Email: erika.voges@wge.com.au

Name: Joel Traianos

Email: joel6285@hotmail.com

Name: Joshua Lau

Email: joshual.lau@lucidconsulting.com.au

Name: Kevin Gu

Email: keving@prompteng.com.au

Name: Phil Woolhouse

Email: phil@cavrim.com.au

Name: Samuel Clement

Email: samuel.clement@wge.com.au

Name: Simon Thwaites
Email: Simon.Thwaites@lucidconsulting.com.au

Name: Tim Peach

Email: tim@tjpeach.com.au

Name: Wayne Lupton

Email: wlupton@bigpond.com